The third nomination –

and……another one!

The third award nominated to me is the WORDPRESS FAMILY AWARD by Die Trying again, a Giant Thank You for this nomination.

What is the WordPress Family award

This is an award for everyone who is part of the “Word Press Family” I start this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards, but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before. This represents “Family” we never meet, but are there for us as family. 

Rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog – Done

2. Link back to the person who nominated you – Done

3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your wordpress experience and family – I have nominated 4

4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them – Will do

5. That is it. Just please pick 10 people that have taken you as  a friend, and spread the love

These bloggers have really been family to me:

http://observingvessel.wordpress.com/:

This Blogger has become a dear friend, his writing inspires me, motivates me.

http://deirdreamy.wordpress.com/

Ramblings of a restless wonderer – great writing, great humour by an amazing woman who is a dear dear friend. Someone I admire so much.

http://dietrying999.wordpress.com/

A constant source of wisdom. Definitely a family member to me, encouraging me and inspiring me.

http://troubled07.wordpress.com/

My baby sister in the blog world, her writing reminds me to look at myself and what is really important.

wordpress-family-award-1

About Christie Marie Ginja Kruger

Orenda (huron)The power of human will to change the world. Set up as an opposing force to fate or destiny. If powerful forces beyond your control are trying to force a particular outcomes, orenda is a kind of vocalised summoning of personal strength to change this. A giant child, trying to find my purpose, without losing sight of all things beautiful. View all posts by Christie Marie Ginja Kruger

Leave a Reply

Rebelle Life

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

Awakened

These are my thoughts, feelings and words. Welcome to my mind.

Of Love and Longing

...inspired poetry from rambling thoughts...

existence!

Le site de Jean-Paul Galibert

Da Write Chick

To Enlighten, Educate, Entertain, and Evoke Thought

Ramblings of a Mad Kat

To help the voices escape.

Musings of a Wayward Gypsy

My year of living poetically.

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

REAL LIFE IN A BLOG

COURAGE GRATITUDE DETERMINATION

Hold Hands With Me

Musings of an African Hippie

The Observing Vessel's Blog

Observations, thoughts and general incoherant ramblings of a nutter.

